piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
  • Schulungsraum in der Zentralbibliothek
University Library
Katalog Website

W seminar: Open research meeting

Haven’t found anything suitable for your seminar paper? Haven’t started your research?

Then come along to our research meeting. Search our catalogue and databases and we will provide assistance and useful advice.

The course language is German and it lasts about 2 hours.

Dates and registration

  • Thursday, 27.2.2020, 14:00
  • Friday, 28.02.2020, 11:00
  • Tuesday, 14.04.2020, 14:00
  • Wednesday, 15.04.2020, 14:00
  • Thursday, 16.04.2020, 14:00
  • Friday, 17.04.2020, 11:00
  • Thursday, 04.06.2020, 14:00
  • Tuesday, 09.06.2020, 14:00

Tuesday, 04.08.2020, 14:00
Thursday, 20.08.2020, 14:00
Wednesday, 26.08.2020, 14:00

Please contact us via our  registration form  so that we can prepare for your topic. If you decide to come along on the day, you don’t need to register.

Please bring a USB stick with you to store electronic media. You can also apply for a library card prior to your visit if you would like to borrow books right away.