Intern
Universitätsbibliothek
Katalog Website (Google)

Medienbearbeitung

Schlussstelle, Beschriftung
Kontaktdaten
Schlussstelle+49 931 31-85918schlussstelle@bibliothek.uni-wuerzburg.de
Beschäftigte
Isolde Amschlinger+49 931 31-85843
Regina Beitzinger+49 931 31-89286regina.beitzinger@bibliothek.uni-wuerzburg.de
Mechthild Meier-Mergenthal +49 931 31-83980mechthild.meier-mergenthal@bibliothek.uni-wuerzburg.de
Einbandstelle, Buchbinder
Kontaktdaten
Einbandstelle+49 931 31-85950einbandstelle@bibliothek.uni-wuerzburg.de
Geschäftsführerin
Mechthild Wixler+49 931 31-81414mechthild.wixler@bibliothek.uni-wuerzburg.de
Beschäftigte
Thomas Hümmer+49 931 31-88584thomas.huemmer@bibliothek.uni-wuerzburg.de
Martin Kees+49 931 31-88297martin.kees@bibliothek.uni-wuerzburg.de
Tausch, Hochschulschriften
Kontaktdaten
Tausch, Hochschulschriften+49 931 31-85925tausch@bibliothek.uni-wuerzburg.de
Beschäftigte
Thomas Engel+49 931 31-88293thomas.engel@bibliothek.uni-wuerzburg.de
Simone Großmann +49 931 31-81581simone.grossmann@bibliothek.uni-wuerzburg.de
Martin Kees+49 931 31-88297martin.kees@bibliothek.uni-wuerzburg.de

Bildnachweis: Zentralbibliothek im Sommer | © UB Würzburg

Kontakt

Universitätsbibliothek
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31-85906
Fax: +49 931 31-85970
E-Mail

Suche Ansprechpartner

Hubland Süd, Geb. Z4